Tarkishore Prasad, Renu Devi to become deputy CM of Bihar; here’s what BJP’s strategy is


    Tarkishore Prasad, Renu Devi to end up being deputy CM of Bihar; here’s what BJP’s strategy is

    For several years, BJP has actually been trying to form a government on its own in Bihar, a state which is greatly dominated by caste politics.

    Tarkishore Prasad, Renu Devi

    Renu Devi and Tarkishore Prasad

    Edited By

    Abhishek Sharma

    Updated: Nov 16, 2020, 10: 30 AM IST

    After a magnificent triumph in the Bihar Legal Assembly elections, the BJP is now going to perform a new experiment to increase its appeal in the state. According to sources estimated by Zee News, the method is to eliminate Sushil Modi of the Deputy Chief Minister’s duties and offer an opportunity to Tarkishore Prasad, who originates from the Vaishya neighborhood, and Renu Devi (Renu Devi) belonging to the Exceptionally Backwards Castes.

    Prasad has actually been elected MLA for the fourth time from Katihar seat of Bihar. He comes from the Vaishya neighborhood. He began his political career with Akhil Vidyarthi Parishad and has actually likewise been connected with the Sangh. He is counted among the fiercest leaders of the celebration. Prasad has actually won the election for the 4th consecutive time by defeating Dr Ram Prakash Mahato of RJD by 12 thousand votes.

    ‘ Ready to satisfy every responsibility from celebration’

    Speaking with the media, Tarkishore Prasad stated that whatever duty is provided to him by the celebration, he will satisfy it honestly. He said that the whole group will work under the management of Nitish Kumar to pursue Bihar on the course of advancement and satisfy the dream of making it a developed state.

    Renu Devi belongs to the Exceptionally Backward Caste Nonia community

    Renu Devi belongs to the Nonia caste of the EBCs in Bihar. She too started her political journey with Durga Vahini, a company connected with the RSS. She has been the president and nationwide vice president of Bihar Pradesh Mahila Morcha and likewise a minister in the Bihar government.

    She has reached the Bihar Assembly after winning from the Bettiah seat in this election. The celebration has actually selected her as the deputy leader of the Legislative Party this time. She is likewise thought to be the deputy CM of the state along with Tarkishore Prasad.

    BJP’s attempt to expand into Vaishya-EBC community

    For the previous a number of years, the BJP has actually been trying to form a government in Bihar on its own. However in Bihar, which is greatly divided into casteism, the celebration has not had the ability to fulfill this dream till now. Sources state that by making Tarkishore Prasad and Renu Devi as deputy CM, the BJP is now going to expand its base in the state.

    ( the heading, this story has not been released by Essential India News staff and is released from a syndicated feed.).


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here