Nitish’s close aide Vijay Chaudhary to take oath today; here are other potential ministers in Bihar cabinet


    Nitish’s close aide Vijay Chaudhary to take oath today; here are other possible ministers in Bihar cabinet

    Preparations for government formation in Bihar have actually been completed and Nitish Kumar will take oath as Chief Minister at a function held at Raj Bhavan in Patna at 4.30 pm on Monday. In the meantime, ministers who will be taking oath together with Nitish Kumar have likewise begun getting calls.

    It is being stated that Vijay Kumar Chaudhary, an MLA from Sarairanjan Legislative Assembly of Samastipur, has received a call from CM House and he will end up being a minister from JDU quota. Vijay Chaudhary has actually likewise remained in the federal government earlier and ended up being the Speaker of the Legal Assembly in2015 He is considered extremely close to Chief Minister Nitish Kumar and is a member of the JDU core team.

    From the JD( U) quote, these leaders are the possible ministers in Bihar government – Bijendra Yadav, Shravan Kumar, Narendra Narayan Yadav, Lacey Singh, Maheshwar Hazari, Sanjay Jha, Ashok Chaudhary, will be sworn in with some brand-new faces.

    From BJP, Tarkishore Prasad, Renu Devi, Prem Kumar, Nandkishore Yadav, Krishna Rishi, Vijay Sinha, Rana Randhir Singh, Pramod Kumar, Ramnarayan Mandal, Nitish Mishra, Nitin Naveen, Samrat Chaudhary, Sanjeev Chaurasia are likely to take oath. Besides, VIP’s Mukesh Sahni and Santosh Manjhi from HAM will take the oath.

    These BJP leaders will participate in the oath-taking event

    It is being said that in the swearing-in ceremony, Union House Minister Amit Shah and BJP President JP Nadda will be signed up with by BJP National General Secretary BL Santosh. All 3 leaders will reach Patna by this afternoon.

    Two deputy chief ministers possible with BJP quota

    This time, there might be 2 Deputy Chief Ministers in Bihar and both will be from BJP quota. The BJP has actually elected Tarkishore Prasad as the leader of the Legislature and till now, the leader of the BJP Legislature in Bihar has actually ended up being the Deputy CM. In this case, Tarkishore Prasad’s claim is the strongest. At the very same time, Renu Bala has been elected the Deputy Leader of BJP Legislature and she is also in the race of Deputy Chief Minister.

    There can be an optimum of 36 ministers in Bihar

    According to the guideline, the cabinet can have 15 per cent of the assembly’s total capacity. In this context, an overall of 36 leaders in the 243- member Bihar Legal Assembly can take the oath of workplace including the Chief Minister. Nevertheless, it is yet to be clear how many leaders will take the oath of workplace on Monday.

    ( the headline, this story has actually not been published by Important India News staff and is released from a syndicated feed.).


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here