Kerala Akshaya Lottery AK 480 Today Results: First prize is worth Rs 70 Lakh!


    Kerala Akshaya Lottery AK 480 Today Results: First prize is worth Rs 70 Lakh!

    By: Express Web Desk | Kochi |

    January 13, 2021 1: 30: 49 pm

    Kerala lottery result, lottery results, kerala lottery result today, kerala lottery results, Sthree Sakthi lottery, w226, Sthree Sakthi lottery result, Sthree Sakthi lottery ss 226 result, kerala lottery result ss 226, kerala lottery result ss 226 today, kerala lottery result Sthree Sakthi, kerala lottery result Sthree Sakthi ss 226Kerala Lottery Results: The live results will be announced at 3 pm.

    Kerala Akshaya Lottery AK 480 Today Results: The Kerala state lottery department will Monday announce the results of the Akshaya Lottery AK 480. The first prize is a whopping Rs 75 lakh. The second prize winner will bag Rs 5 lakh, while the third prize is worth Rs 1 lakh. The consolation prize is Rs 5,000.

    The official results will be available on Live streaming of the results will begin at 3 pm. The price of a single ticket is Rs 40, while the entire book costs Rs 750.

    If the prize money is less than Rs 5,000, the winners can claim the money from any lottery shop in Kerala. If the amount won is above Rs 5,000, the winners will have to surrender their tickets before a bank or government lottery office with id proofs.

    With seven daily and multiple bumpers draws, the lottery is one of the biggest cash flows in Kerala. The state government organizes four festival bumper draws —Onam, Vishu, Christmas and Pooja/Dussehra.

    There are two seasonal jackpots, the monsoon and summer bumper.

    📣 The Indian Express is now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@indianexpress) and stay updated with the latest headlines

    For all the latest India News, download Indian Express App.

    © IE Online Media Services Pvt Ltd

    (the headline, this story has not been published by Important India News staff and is published from a syndicated feed.)


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here